GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

  1. Validity

1.1 These General Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as “Conditions”) apply to all legal transactions (in particular offers, purchase contracts and other services) (hereinafter referred to as “Orders”) which you, the customer, enter into with us,

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG

Schloss Johannisberg

D – 65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Telephone: +49 (0)6722 70090

Fax: +49 (0)6722 700933

E-mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

(hereinafter referred to as the “Seller“)

as part of our online shop.

1.2 You can read the conditions on the Internet under the link

https://www.schloss-johannisberg.de/shop.php?agb.htm

and print them out.

1.3 Should you use your own terms and conditions of business, we hereby reject these in general, even if we do not expressly object to their validity in individual cases.

1.4 Our offer is directed exclusively to customers who have reached the age of 18.

According to Section 9 of the German Youth Protection Act (JuSchG – Jugendschutzgesetz) it is prohibited to sell beer, wine, wine-like drinks or sparkling wine or mixtures of beer, wine, wine-like drinks or sparkling wine with non-alcoholic drinks to children and adolescents under 16 years of age, other alcoholic drinks or food containing other alcoholic drinks in not simply negligible quantities to children and adolescents.

By accepting the conditions, you also confirm that you have reached the age of 18.

1.5 The contract languages are exclusively German or English.

 

  1. Offer and conclusion of the contract

2.1 The presentation and description of the goods in our online shop does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. Rather, we only request you to order the goods without obligation. When you place your order, you make us a binding offer to purchase the ordered goods.

2.2 By entering your data and clicking on the “Order subject to payment” button, you make us a binding offer to purchase the contents of your order at the conditions shown.

2.3 After receipt of your order we will send you a confirmation of receipt immediately. This confirmation of receipt is not yet an acceptance of your offer.

2.4 Your offer shall only be deemed to be accepted by us if we declare acceptance of your offer to you by e-mail or send the ordered goods to you.

 

  1. Prices

All prices are inclusive of glass, packaging and the currently valid value added tax. Possible shipping costs are not yet included in the displayed prices, but will be shown in the order process.

You must bear customs duties and similar charges.

 

  1. Delivery

4.1 Unless otherwise agreed, we will deliver the goods through a shipping partner to the address you specify in the regions available in the country selection. We charge shipping costs according to the following regulations for each individual order.

Goods are shipped in the following packaging units: 1, 2, 3, 6 or 12-bottle boxes.

4.2 You can calculate the relevant shipping costs for your order during the ordering process. In addition, the shipping costs are displayed at the end of the order process after you have entered your data.

4.3 If the vintage of the wine ordered is sold out when we receive your order, we are entitled to send you the corresponding subsequent vintage.

 

  1. Resignation

If the goods you have ordered cannot be delivered on time through no fault of our own, we are entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract. In this case, we will inform you immediately and, if applicable, refund any payments already made to us without delay.

 

  1. Payment

6.1 Unless expressly agreed otherwise, the following payment methods are available:

  • PayPal
  • Amazon Pay
  • Immediate transfer
  • Mastercard and Visa (credit cards)
  • Purchase on account

We expressly reserve the right to accept or exclude certain types of payment in individual cases.

When paying by PayPal, your account will be debited with the confirmation by PayPal. To pay via PayPal you must have created a PayPal account beforehand. You then log in to your PayPal account and authorise the payment there. After the payment has been completed, we receive confirmation from PayPal.

When paying by instant bank transfer, payment is made directly from your bank account based on online banking. It is not necessary to register with SOFORT AG, a payment provider for instant bank transfers, to do this. You will be forwarded to SOFORT AG’s protected payment form where you authorise the transfer by entering your bank, your online banking access data and a TAN. After the payment has been completed, we receive confirmation of the payment provider.

When paying by credit card, your credit card account will be debited upon confirmation of payment by the payment processor. To do this, you make the payment by credit card on the payment processor’s website after the order is completed. We use the company BS PAYONE GmbH, Lyoner Str. 9, 60528 Frankfurt am Main to process payments.

When paying via Amazon Pay, your account will be debited with the confirmation by Amazon Pay. To pay via Amazon Pay, you must first have an Amazon account. You then log in to your Amazon account and authorise the payment there. After the payment has been completed, we receive confirmation from Amazon.

If delivery on account has been agreed, our invoices are payable within the period stated on the invoice.

6.2 In the event that the purchase contract does not come about or is reversed, we will immediately refund any payments already made to us.

 

  1. Offsetting / Retention

7.1 If we have a claim against you from another order that is due but not yet fulfilled, we may refuse to make deliveries until the due invoice amounts including default interest have been paid in full. In this case, we may require you to make an advance payment for the order before the goods are dispatched – and also even if the originally agreed method of payment no longer applies. Receivables from deliveries made are due immediately.

7.2 You are only entitled to offset amounts if your counterclaim is undisputed by us, has been legally established or has arisen as a result of a reversal due to revocation of a contract.

 

  1. Reservation of ownership

We reserve ownership of the delivered goods until the purchase price has been paid in full.

 

  1. Guarantee

9.1 Your warranty claims against us are based on the legal regulations of Sections 433 ff. of the German Civil Code (BGB – Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch).

9.2 Wines may excrete tartar. These are small crystals that are neutral in taste. The excretion of tartar does not negatively affect the quality, taste and shelf life of the wine and is no reason for complaint.

 

  1. Liability

10.1 We are liable without limitation for intent and gross negligence.

We are also liable for damages caused by slight negligence as a result of injuries to the life, body or health of persons.

10.2 In all other respects, our liability is limited in accordance with the following. In the case of slight negligence, we shall only be liable in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation, the fulfilment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the fulfilment of which you could regularly rely. Our liability for slight negligence is limited to the amount of damages foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.

 

  1. Out-of-court resolution of disputes

In the event of disagreement, consumers have access to various out-of-court bodies for resolving disputes. The European Union has set up an online dispute resolution platform under the link

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home2.show&lng=DE

We intend to resolve any disagreements or discrepancies directly with you. Furthermore, we are not obliged to participate in any dispute settlement proceedings. Therefore, we do not participate in any dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

If differences of opinion or discrepancies arise, please contact us directly.

 

  1. Information on revocation

If you are a consumer within the meaning of § 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB – Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch), i.e. if you are placing the order for a purpose that is predominantly neither commercial nor your self-employed professional activity, you have a right of revocation in accordance with the following provisions.

Right of revocation

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period shall be fourteen days from the date on which you or a third party other than the carrier designated by you have taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must send a clear declaration to

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG
Schloss Johannisberg
D – 65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Telephone: +49 (0)6722 70090
Fax: +49 (0)6722 700933
E-mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

(for example, by a letter, fax or e-mail) regarding your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form; however this is not mandatory.

You can complete the sample revocation form or another clear declaration on our website https://www.schloss-johannisberg.de/shop.php?agb.htm and send it to us electronically. If you use this option, we will immediately (e.g. by e-mail) send you a confirmation of receipt of such a revocation.

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this agreement, we shall reimburse you immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we received notice of your revocation of this agreement for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (with the exception of additional charges arising from your choice of a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us). For this refund we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund.

We may refuse to refund until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided evidence that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier. You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case within fourteen days of the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract at the latest. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.

You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You are liable for any depreciation of the goods only if such depreciation is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary to examine their nature, properties and functionality.

 

Sample revocation form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back)

To

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG

Schloss Johannisberg

65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Fax: +49 (0)6722 700933

E-mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

_______________________________________________

_______________________________________________

Ordered on _______________________ (*) / Received on _______________________ (*)

Name of consumer(s) _____________________________

Address of the consumer(s)

_________________________________

_________________________________

_________________________________

_________                         ___________________________________________

Date                                      Signature of the consumer(s) (only for paper notification)

(*) Delete as applicable

 

 

  1. Final provisions

12.1 If one or several provisions of these ordering conditions should be or become partially or fully invalid, this does not affect the remainder of the ordering conditions.

12.2 All orders between you and us shall be governed exclusively by German law, excluding the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (“CISG” or “UN Sales Convention”). Mandatory provisions of the country in which you have your habitual residence remain unaffected by the choice of law.

However, if you are a consumer and you have your habitual residence in another State, you will continue to be protected under the relevant provisions of the State of your residence, which may not be derogated from by agreement.

12.3 If you are a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, our registered office shall be the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with orders between you and us. In all other cases, we or you may bring an action before any court having jurisdiction under any statutory provisions.

 

Status of the conditions: January 2020

 

NEWSLETTER

Enjoy exclusive information about Schloss Johannisberg.

Get insights into the world of wine and information about special offers, important news and events.

 

Herr  Frau

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen (AGB)

  1. Geltung

1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (nachfolgend „Bedingungen“ genannt) gelten für alle Rechtsgeschäfte (insb. Angebote, Kaufverträge und sonstigen Leistungen) (nachfolgend „Bestellungen“ genannt), die Sie, der Kunde, mit uns, der

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG

Schloss Johannisberg

D – 65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Telefon: 06722 70090

Fax: 06722 700933

E-Mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

(nachfolgend „Verkäufer“ genannt)

im Rahmen unseres Onlineshops tätigen.

1.2 Sie können die Bedingungen im Internet unter dem Link

https://www.schloss-johannisberg.de/agb

abrufen und ausdrucken.

1.3 Sollten Sie eigene Geschäftsbedingungen nutzen, so widersprechen wir diesen hiermit generell, auch wenn wir ihrer Geltung im Einzelfall nicht noch einmal ausdrücklich widersprechen.

1.4 Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an Kunden, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

Nach § 9 des Jugendschutzgesetzes (JuSchG) ist es untersagt, Bier, Wein, weinähnliche Getränke oder Schaumwein oder Mischungen von Bier, Wein, weinähnlichen Getränken oder Schaumwein mit nichtalkoholischen Getränken an Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren, andere alkoholische Getränke oder Lebensmittel, die andere alkoholische Getränke in nicht nur geringfügiger Menge enthalten, an Kinder und Jugendliche abzugeben.

Mit Anerkennung der Bedingungen bestätigen Sie zugleich, dass Sie das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

1.5 Die Vertragssprachen sind ausschließlich Deutsch oder Englisch.

  1. Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

2.1 Die Präsentation und Beschreibung der Waren in unserem Onlineshop stellt noch kein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar. Vielmehr fordern wir Sie damit nur unverbindlich zur Bestellung der Waren auf. Mit der Bestellung machen Sie uns ein verbindliches Angebot zum Kauf der bestellten Ware.

2.2 Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und dem Anklicken des „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“-Buttons geben Sie uns gegenüber ein verbindliches Angebot ab, den Inhalt Ihrer Bestellung zu den dargestellten Konditionen erwerben zu wollen.

2.3 Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung übermitteln wir Ihnen unverzüglich eine Eingangsbestätigung. Diese Eingangsbestätigung ist noch keine Annahme Ihres Angebots.

2.4 Ihr Angebot gilt erst dann als von uns angenommen, wenn wir Ihnen gegenüber die Annahme Ihres Angebots per E-Mail erklären oder die bestellte Ware an Sie absenden.

  1. Preise

Sämtliche von uns genannten Preise verstehen sich inklusive Glas, Verpackung und der derzeit gültigen Mehrwertsteuer. Gegebenenfalls anfallende Versandkosten sind in den dargestellten Waren-Preisen zunächst noch nicht berücksichtigt, sondern werden Ihnen erst im Bestellverlauf angezeigt.

Zölle und ähnliche Abgaben haben Sie zu tragen.

  1. Lieferung

4.1 Sofern nicht abweichend vereinbart, liefern wir die Ware durch einen Versandpartner an die von Ihnen angegebene Adresse in die in der Länderauswahl verfügbaren Regionen. Für jede einzelne Bestellung berechnen wir Ihnen Versandkosten nach Maßgabe der folgenden Regelungen.

Der Versand erfolgt in folgenden Verpackungseinheiten: 1ner, 2er, 3er, 6er oder 12er Postversandkartons.

4.2 Die für Ihre Bestellung maßgeblichen Versandkosten können Sie im Laufe des Bestellvorgangs berechnen. Außerdem werden Ihnen die Versandkosten am Ende des Bestellvorgangs im Anschluss an die Eingabe Ihrer Daten angezeigt.

4.3 Sollte der bestellte Jahrgang des Weins bei Eingang Ihrer Bestellung ausverkauft sein, sind wir berechtigt, Ihnen den entsprechenden Nachfolgejahrgang zu senden.

  1. Rücktritt

Falls die von Ihnen bestellte Ware ohne unser Verschulden nicht rechtzeitig lieferbar ist, sind wir zum Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag berechtigt. In diesem Fall werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und Ihnen gegebenenfalls bereits an uns geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich erstatten.

  1. Zahlung

6.1 Soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, stehen Ihnen folgende Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

  • Paypal
  • Amazon pay
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Mastercard und Visa (Kreditkarten)
  • Kauf auf Rechnung

Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlungsarten zu akzeptieren oder auszuschließen.

Bei der Zahlung mittels Paypal erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kontos mit der Bestätigung durch Paypal. Zur Zahlung mittels Paypal müssen Sie vorher ein Paypal-Konto eingerichtet haben. Sie loggen sich dann auf Ihrem Paypal-Konto ein und autorisieren dort die Zahlung. Nach Abschluss der Zahlung erhalten wir eine entsprechende Bestätigung von Paypal.

Bei der Zahlung mittels Sofortüberweisung erfolgt die Bezahlung direkt von Ihrem Bankkonto auf Basis des Online-Bankings. Eine Registrierung bei dem Zahlungsanbieter von Sofortüberweisung, der SOFORT AG, ist hierfür nicht notwendig. Sie werden zur Zahlung auf das geschützte Zahlformular der SOFORT AG weitergeleitet und autorisieren dort die Überweisung durch Eingabe Ihrer Bank, der Online-Banking Zugangsdaten und einer TAN. Nach Abschluss der Zahlung erhalten wir eine entsprechende Bestätigung des Zahlungsanbieters.

Bei der Zahlung mittels Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkatenkontos mit der Bestätigung der Zahlung durch den Zahlungsabwickler. Sie führen hierzu die Bezahlung per Kreditkarte auf der Webseite des Zahlungsabwicklers nach Abschluss der Bestellung durch. Als Zahlungsabwickler nutzen wir die Firma BS PAYONE GmbH, Lyoner Str. 9, 60528 Frankfurt am Main.

Bei der Zahlung mittels Amazon pay erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kontos mit der Bestätigung durch Amazon pay. Zur Zahlung mittels Amazon pay müssen Sie vorher ein Amazon-Konto eingerichtet haben. Sie loggen sich dann auf Ihrem Amazon-Konto ein und autorisieren dort die Zahlung. Nach Abschluss der Zahlung erhalten wir eine entsprechende Bestätigung von Amazon.

Ist eine Lieferung auf Rechnung vereinbart, sind unsere Rechnungen innerhalb der auf der Rechnung genannten Frist zu zahlen.

6.2 Für den Fall, dass der Kaufvertrag nicht zustande kommt oder rückabgewickelt wird, werden wir Ihnen gegebenenfalls bereits an uns geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich erstatten.

  1. Aufrechnung / Zurückbehaltung

7.1 Haben wir Ihnen gegenüber aus einer anderen Bestellung einen fälligen, aber noch nicht erfüllten Anspruch, so können wir bis zur vollständigen Zahlung fälliger Rechnungsbeträge einschließlich der Verzugszinsen Lieferungen verweigern. In diesem Fall können wir von Ihnen für die Bestellung –gegebenenfalls auch unter Fortfall der ursprünglich vereinbarten Zahlungsart- eine Vorauszahlung vor Versenden der Ware verlangen. Forderungen aus erfolgten Lieferungen werden sofort fällig.

7.2 Das Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, soweit Ihre Gegenforderung von uns unbestritten ist, rechtskräftig festgestellt wurde oder infolge einer Rückabwicklung wegen Widerrufs eines Vertrags entstanden ist.

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware vor.

  1. Gewährleistung

9.1 Ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche uns gegenüber richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Regelungen der §§ 433 ff. des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuchs (BGB).

9.2 Weine können Weinstein ausscheiden. Dieses sind kleine Kristalle, die geschmacksneutral sind. Diese Weinsteinausscheidung hat keine negative Auswirkung auf Qualität, Geschmack und Haltbarkeit des Weines und ist deshalb kein Grund zur Reklamation.

  1. Haftung

10.1 Wir haften unbeschränkt für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

Wir haften auch bei leicht fahrlässig verursachten Schäden aufgrund der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers und der Gesundheit von Personen.

10.2 Im Übrigen haften wir nur beschränkt nach Maßgabe des Folgenden. Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haften wir nur bei Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Erfüllung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen durften. Unsere Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit ist der Höhe nach beschränkt auf die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schäden, mit deren Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.

  1. Außergerichtliche Streitbeilegung

Bei Meinungsverschiedenheiten stehen Verbrauchern verschiedene außergerichtliche Streitbeilegungsstellen zur Verfügung. Die europäische Union hat eine Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform unter dem Link

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home2.show&lng=DE

eingerichtet.

Wir beabsichtigen, etwaige Meinungsverschiedenheiten oder Unstimmigkeiten direkt mit Ihnen zu klären. Im Übrigen sind wir auch nicht zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren verpflichtet. Daher nehmen wir nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil.

Sollten Meinungsverschiedenheiten oder Unstimmigkeiten auftreten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns.

  1. Widerrufsbelehrung

Sind Sie ein Verbraucher im Sinne von § 13 des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuchs (BGB), tätigen Sie die Bestellung also zu einem Zweck, der überwiegend weder Ihrer gewerblichen noch Ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann, haben Sie ein Widerrufsrecht nach Maßgabe der nachfolgenden Regelungen.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG
Schloss Johannisberg
D – 65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg
Telefon: 06722 70090
Fax: 06722 700933
E-Mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Sie können das Muster-Widerrufsformular oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung auch auf unserer Website https://www.schloss-johannisberg.de/shop.php?agb.htm elektronisch ausfüllen und übermitteln. Machen Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An

JWG Johannisberger Weinvertrieb KG

Schloss Johannisberg

65366 Geisenheim-Johannisberg

Fax: 06722 700933

E-Mail: info@schloss-johannisberg.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*) / die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_______________________________________________

_______________________________________________

Bestellt am ___________________ (*) /erhalten am _______________________ (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s) ______________________________________

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

_________________________________

_________________________________

_________________________________

_________                       ___________________________________________

Datum                                  Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

 

  1. Schlussbestimmungen

12.1 Sollte eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen oder eine Bestimmung im Rahmen sonstiger Vereinbarungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen oder Vereinbarungen nicht berührt.

12.2 Auf sämtliche Bestellungen zwischen Ihnen und uns ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anwendbar unter Ausschluss der Bestimmungen der United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods („CISG“ oder „UN-Kaufrecht“). Zwingende Bestimmungen des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben, bleiben von der Rechtswahl unberührt.

Sind Sie allerdings Verbraucher und haben Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in einem anderen Staat, so bleibt Ihnen der Schutz nach den maßgeblichen Bestimmungen Ihres Aufenthaltsstaates, von denen nicht durch Vereinbarung abgewichen werden darf, erhalten.

12.3 Sind Sie Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, so ist unser Geschäftssitz Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit Bestellungen zwischen Ihnen und uns. In allen anderen Fällen können wir oder Sie Klage vor jedem aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften zuständigen Gericht erheben.

Stand der Bedingungen: Januar 2020

NEWSLETTER

Kommen Sie in den Genuss exklusiver Informationen rund um Schloss Johannisberg.
Erhalten Sie Einblicke in die Welt des Weines und Informationen zu speziellen Angeboten, wichtigen Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen.

 

Herr  Frau