THE TEAM AT SCHLOSS JOHANNISBERG

Our claim: To enthuse people and create the very best Riesling – with passion.

STEFAN DOKTOR

HEAD OF SCHLOSS JOHANNISBERG

stefan.doktor@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722/700925


At Schloss Johannisberg since 2008. Graduated from the Austrian Wine Academy. Diploma in Wine and Spirits and IHK-certified sommelier.

“The 1200-year-old history of Schloss Johannisberg inspires me and drives me forward.”

MARCEL SZOPA

HEAD OF SCHLOSS JOHANNISBERG

marcel.szopa@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)611/63302


At Schloss Johannisberg since 2015. Studied wine technology at the State Educational and Testing Establishment for Wine and Fruit Growing in Weinsberg.

“For me, Schloss Johannisberg is the ideal bond between nature and Riesling.”

GERD RITTER

CELLAR MASTER

Responsible for the cellars at Schloss Johannisberg since 1999. Passed his master’s examination at the State Educational and Testing Establishment for Wine and Fruit Growing in Weinsberg in 2003.

“What fascinates me every single year is the diversity and uniqueness of our Riesling that comes from just one single vineyard, the Schlossberg.”

MICHEL STÄDTER

HEAD OF VITICULTURE

At Schloss Johannisberg since 2018. Graduated in engineering for viticulture and oenology at Geisenheim University.

“Excellent wine takes time.”


Your contact person

Sarah Vogelgesang

Head of Site Management


sarah.vogelgesang@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722 700926

Heribert Heyn

Head of Administration


heribert.heyn@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722/700927

Marion Schewe - Schloss Johannisberg

Marion Schewe

Order Processing & Accounting


marion.schewe@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722/700934

Markus Vogelgesang

Restaurant Manager “Schlossschänke”


markus.vogelgesang@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)170 9155884

Stefan Eiser

Wine Shop & Wine Tastings


stefan.eiser@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722/700929

Beatrix Gietz

Technical Administration


beatrix.gietz@schloss-johannisberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6722/700942

NEWSLETTER

Enjoy exclusive information about Schloss Johannisberg.

Get insights into the world of wine and information about special offers, important news and events.

 

Herr  Frau